Junta Directiva

Presidente

Arturo Galindo
SAC INTERNACIONAL, S.A.
Tel: 2304-7100
gerenciageneral@gruporedisa.com
14 Avenida 17-08, zona 10.
cc. Jeannelly Melgar
secretariaejecutiva@agac.com.gt


Vice-Presidente

Rodolfo Valladares
SHIPPING LOGISTICS, S.A.
Tels. 23872999
rvalladares@shippinglogistics.com.gt
15 calle y 10a. Avenida, zona 13. Interior Conbex-Im, Of. 201-202.
cc. Marisol Mijangos
info@shippinglogistics.com.gt


Secretario

Raúl Palma
Servicios Integrados ATA
Tels. 22030303 Ext.8293 y 24278200 Ext.8293.
Raul.Palma@ata.com.gt
3a. Avenida 20-95, zona 10.
cc. Karen Luna,
Karen.Luna@ata.com.gt


Tesorero

María Dolores Contreras
OCEANICA INTERNACIONAL, S.A.
Tels. 22057700
dcontreras@oceanica.ws
Avenida Reforma 1-50, zona 9. Edificio El Reformador, Of. 802.
cc. Maoly Quinteros
mquinteros@oceanica.ws


Vocal I

Jorge Mario Gutiérrez
CROPA, S.A.
Tels. 24749000 – 22590600
jorge.gutierrez@cropa.com.gt
3era. Calle 6-70, Zona 13 Pamplona
cc. Silvia Méndez
silvia.mendez@cropa.com.gt


Vocal II

Mario Aparicio
MAPA, S.A.
Tels. 23633030
mario.aparicio@mapa.com.gt
6a. Avenida y 20 calle, zona 10. Edificio Plaza Marítima, 3er. Nivel. Of. 3-2.
cc. Marlyn Reynoso
marlyn.reynoso@mapa.com.gt


Vocal III

Cynthia Monterroso Papadópolo
APOPSA.
Tels. 23262100
cynthiampapadopolo@gmail.com
Avenida Reforma 8-60, zona 9. Edificio Galerías Reforma, Torre II, Of. 705.
cc. Aída López
alopez@apopsa.com


Vocal IV

Leticia Salazar Lima
CARGA GLOBAL, S.A.
Tels. 23186600 y 23390433
lsalazar@cargaglobal.com
13 calle 2-60, zona 10. Of.1401, Nivel 14. Edificio Topacio Azul.
cc. Marielos Mendoza
mmendoza@cargaglobal.com


Vocal Suplente I

Rolando García
ATLAPAC.
Tels. 23267878
rolandog@atlapac.com.gt
Calzada Aguilar Batres 34-70, zona 11. Edificio Galerías del Sur I. 4to. Nivel.

Vocal Suplente II

Daniel Jaschkowitz
Tels. 23017171 – 4881223
djaschkowitz@logidoc.net
15 Calle “B” 7-84, Zona 13 Aurora I

Fiscal

Juan Francisco Toruño
Consolidados 807
Tels. 52024681 – 24290900
juantoruno@c807.com
25 Ave. 31-23, Zona 12 Colonia Santa Elisa
cc. Sandra del Águila
sdelaguila@c807.com